Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

 

| TEL@FTELab |

Technology Enhanced Learning @ Future Teacher Education Lab

 

 

Team member Email
Alexandra Paio alexandra.paio @ iscte.pt
Ana Cláudia Correia Batalha Henriques achenriques @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Ana Pedro aipedro @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Ana Luísa Rodrigues alrodrigues @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Ana Paula Pereira Afonso apafonso @ fc.ul.pt
Carlos Ferreira cferreira @ fmh.ulisboa.pt
Cecília Galvão cgalvao @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Elsa Fernandes elsa @ uma.pt
Elvira Monteiro elviraprojectos @ gmail.com
Guilhermina Miranda gmiranda @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Hélia Oliveira hmoliveira @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Hugo Dantas hugo.dantas @ prometheanworld.com
João Filipe Matos jfmatos @ ie.ul.pt
João Piedade jmpiedade @ ie.ulisboa.pt
José Cruz jose.cruz @ campus.ul.pt
Luís Alexandre da Fonseca Tinoca ltinoca @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Luísa Cerdeira luisa.cerdeira @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Magda Ferreira da Fonte magda.fonte @ reitoria.ulisboa.pt
Manuela Esteves mesteves @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Mónica Luísa Mendes Baptista mbaptista @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Neuza Sofia Guerreiro Pedro nspedro @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Nuno Dorotea nmdorotea @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Odete Palaré odete.palare @ fba.ul.pt
Pedro Cabral pedrobc @ campus.ul.pt
Pedro Guilherme Rocha dos Reis preis @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Pedro Miguel Meixedo Patrocínio pmpatrocinio @ ie.ulisboa.pt
Sandra Martinho samar @ microsoft.com
Sara Pinto spinto @ beeverycreative.com
Teresa Vendeirinho tvendeir @ steelcase.com
Vânia Neto vania.neto @ microsoft.com